Not-First Post

So….

this post is an attempt to restart something I used to do in another life.

Firstly – let me apologise – to the other half of SplitMinds. Azure, I’m sorry for being away for so long. I will attempt, here, with your permission, to explain that absence. It will be a long story. And feel free to interrupt at any point.  And it may or may not be in chronological order. Or it might be.

I haven’t felt like blogging in a long, long time. And I think that for the most part…it was because I was…upset. Or depressed. Or something. I still am. But somehow, the urge to blog is back. Let’s see if it will stay this time…

So without further ado, I will jump into the first part of this long story.  (see the next post)

Leave a Reply

